Events

You can find yeiou at craft fairs, art events, and workshops in the Boston area and beyond throughout the year. Stop by and say hello! You can also sign up for my email newsletter to get a monthly update on upcoming events, new products, and occasional coupons and freebies.

You can also shop online 24/7/365.

Sunday, September 22
Ball Square Block Party
Free paper crafting sponsored by Paperworks!
Ball Square, intersection of Broadway & Boston Ave. in Somerville, MA
12pm-5pm

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019 / 7-8:30pm
Roses & Rosés Workshop
Reservoir Church in Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets now ($20)

Saturday Sept. 28, 12-6pm &
Sunday Sept. 29, 11am-5pm
Cambridge Open Studios at Albertine Press
Letterpress demos, papercrafting projects, and shop work by local artists

Tuesday, Oct. 1 / 7-8:30pm
Collaged Map Shadowboxes Workshop
La Brasa in Somerville
Buy Tickets ($70)

Thursday, October 17 / 6:30-8pm
Bubbles & Blooms Workshop
Albertine Press, Cambridge MA
Tickets available soon

October 19-20
Roslindale Open Studios
My location: Joanne Rossman – Purveyor of the unnecessary & the irresistible
6 Birch St, Roslindale, MA

November 14 / 7-8:30pm
Collaged Map Shadowboxes Workshop
Albertine Press, Cambridge MA
Tickets available soon

November 16, 2019
Arlington Open Studios

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Winchester Holiday Market

Past Events

Etsy Makers at Bow Market
Somerville, MA
9am-8pm on Saturday, Nov. 24

Somerville Local First Holiday Market
Somerville, MA
11am-5pm on Sunday, Nov. 25

Paper + Print Pop-up at Bow Market
1 Bow Market Way
November 21, 23-26, 2018
Hours TBA

Handmade for the Holidays
Shopping Night at Gore Place
Wednesday, Nov. 28 & Thursday, Nov. 29
5pm-8pm

Lexington Waldorf School
48th Annual Holiday Fair
Friday, Nov. 30, 7pm-9pm
Saturday, Dec. 1, 9am-3pm

E-Som Market at La Brasa
Saturday, Dec. 1, 10am-3pm

Workshop: Handmade Holidays, Paper Ornaments
Family-friendly, drop-in workshop!
Thursday, Dec. 6, 5-7pm
Albertine Press, Cambridge, MA

Minni Winter Sip & Shop
Friday, Dec. 7, 5-9pm
Saturday, Dec. 8, 11am-7pm

Picnic Portland Holiday Craft Fair
Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018, 11am-6pm

Workshop: Handmade Holidays, Origami Gift Boxes
Family-friendly, drop-in workshop!
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 5-7pm
Albertine Press, Cambridge, MA

Gather Here Handmade Holiday Market
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018, 11am-5pm

Workshop: Handmade Holidays, Creative Gift Card Wrap
Family-friendly, drop-in workshop!
Tuesday, Dec. 18, 5-7pm
Albertine Press, Cambridge, MA

Instagram Handmade Fair
Friday, February 1, 2019
Beginning at 1pm EST on Instagram

Workshop: Minni PaperShop
Saturday, April 13, 2:00 – 3:30pm
Minni Space, 71 Thayer Street, Boston MA

Workshop: Modular Origami
Albertine Press
Tuesday, April 16 at 3:30pm & 6pm
Wednesday, April 17 at 3:30pm & 6pm
Thursday, April 18 at 3:30pm & 6pm

Workshop: Pop-up Mother’s Day Cards
Albertine Press in Cambridge, MA
May 5, 2019 at 1pm

Bedford Plant & Art Sale
10am-3pm on Saturday, May 18
Bedford Common
Bedford, MA

Inman Eats & Crafts
12-4pm on Sunday, May 19
Inman Square, Cambridge MA
Full Vendor List

Workshop: Roses & Rosés
Albertine Press in Cambridge, MA
Wednesday, June 5 at 6:30pm

Arts Fest Beverly
Main Street, Beverly MA
Saturday, June 15, 2019
10am-4pm
Facebook event

Art Beat Somerville
Davis Square, Somerville, MA
11am-6pm on Saturday, July 13, 2019

Picnic Portland
Lincoln Park, Portland, ME
August 3, 2019
11am-6pm

E-Som Market at La Brasa
Tuesday, August 13
5pm-10pm